Industry News

Marconi Award Station of the Year Nominees

The National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) announced the finalists for the 2019 NAB Marconi Radio Awards, honoring radio stations and on-air personalities for excellence in broadcasting. The winners will be announced September 26 at the NAB Marconi Radio Awards Dinner & Show, held during the 2019 Radio Show in Dallas, Texas.

KKFS-FM, Sacramento, CA (103.9 The Fish)
KKJM-FM, St. Cloud, MN (Spirit 92.9)
KNWI-FM, West Des Moines, IA (Life 107.1)
KPWJ-FM, College Station, TX (Peace 107.7)
WRVL-FM, Lynchburg, VA (The Journey)

The 2019 Radio Show, produced by the Radio Advertising Bureau (RAB) and the National Association of Broadcasters (NAB), will be held September 24-26 in Dallas. This year’s show brings radio broadcasters and industry colleagues together to share knowledge, discover the latest innovations, network with industry leaders and explore creative business strategies for the digital age. To learn more about the 2019 Radio Show, visit www.radioshowweb.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *