Industry News

CMB Station Of The Year Finalists


Finalists for the 2016 CMB Station of the Year Awards have been released.  
And they are: 

Small Market Finalists
KKJM – St. Cloud, MN
KLRC – Siloam Springs, AR
WPER – Culpeper, VA

Medium Market Finalists
KJTH – Ponca City, OK
WLAB – Ft. Wayne, IN
WNWC – Madison, WI
WRXT – Lynchburg, VA

Large Market Finalists
KSOS – Las Vegas, NV
WCSG – Grand Rapids, MI
WJQK – Grand Rapids, MI

Major Market/Network Finalists
KCBI – Dallas, TX
KCMS – Seattle, WA
WAY-FM – network

Winners will be announced at during the CMB Awards Dinner to be held on Wednesday, September 7th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *