Industry News

NRB Radio Standing Committee Announced

NRB has released this year’s list of members and chairs for NRB’s Standing Committees – several of whom were nominated and elected for the first time during Proclaim 17, the NRB International Christian Media Convention held February 27-March 2 in Orlando, Florida.

Established to advance the overall mission of NRB, Standing Committees serve the unique interests of specific constituencies within the NRB family – namely, Church Media, Digital Media, Film, Intercollegiate (iNRB), International, Music Licensing, Radio, and Television.

Radio Committee

Michael Shelley, NewLife FM, Chair
Colleen Dick, WWIP-FM

Jennifer Hayden Epperson, Moody Radio
Chuck Finney, Finney Media
Eben Fowler, Bott Radio Network
Dave Gordon, Life 88.5 KJNW
Rich Hooper, Hope For The Heart
Ross McCampbell, WBCL-FM
Ric McClary, Minnesota Christian Broadcasters, Inc.
John Owens, Blue Ridge Broadcasting (New)
Wayne Shepherd, Wayne Shepherd Communications
John Summerville, TWR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *