Industry News

CMB Station of the Year Finalists

CMB Station of the Year Awards will be presented during the CMB Awards Dinner on Friday, September 6 during Momentum 2019. Here are the finalists:

Small Market (4 station due to tie)
KFNW – Fargo, ND
KVNE – Tyler, TX
WAYP – Panama City, FL
WEMI – Appleton, WI

Medium Market 
KJTH – Ponca City, OK
KLRC – Fayetteville, AR
WNWC – Madison, WI

Large Market Finalists
KNWI – Des Moines, IA
WAWZ – Middlesex-Somerset-Union, NJ
WCSG – Grand Rapids, MI

Major Market 
KPVR – St. Louis, MO
KSBJ – Houston, TX
WMIT – Charlotte, NC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *