Industry NewsUncategorized

CMB Special Awards Nominees

2017 CMB Special Awards nominees have been released.

Scott Campbell Industry Achievement Award

Presented to a Christian broadcaster or associated professional for outstanding and long-term contributions to the growth of Christian music radio.

Bob Anthony – founder and former President of EMF
Brant Hansen – Storyteller/Radio Guy
Allen Henderson – GM, His Radio Network
Troy Kriechbaum – President, KVNE & KGLY
Johnny & Stacey Stone – Afternoons, WGTS

Rob Gregory Community Service Award
Presented to a Christian broadcaster, radio station or associated professional who, during the past year, has shown outstanding effort in community service.

Beth Bacall (WFSH, The Fish Atlanta)
K-LOVE (Network)
KTIS (Minneapolis/St Paul, MN)
WCSG (Grand Rapids, MI)
WGTS (Washington, DC)

Rich Mullins Artist Impact Award
Presented to an artist or group to recognize their long-time contributions to the music and ministry of Christian music radio.

Casting Crowns
Point of Grace

CMB will present all awards on Wednesday, September 6th at Momentum 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *