Industry News

CMB Awards 2017 Winners

The CMB Awards were given out tonight at Momentum in Orlando…  And the winners are:

2017 CMB Station of the Year Winners
Small Market – 89.5 KVNE/Tyler 
Medium Market –  WLAB/Fort Wayne (Star 88.3)
Large Market –WPOZ/Orlando (Z88.3) 
Major Market – KSBJ/Houston

Scott Campbell Industry Achievement Award
for outstanding and long-term contributions to the growth of Christian music radio.
Bob Anthony
Rob Gregory Community Service Award
for outstanding effort in community service in the past year.
KTIS / Minneapolis, MN
Rich Mullins Artist Impact Award
for their long-time contributions to the music and ministry of Christian music radio.

Pictured below Jon Hull accepts The Major Market station of the year award for KSBJ.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *