Industry News

CMB Station of the Year Finalists

CMB has announced the finalists for Station of the Year Awards. And they are:

Small Market Finalists
KHPE – Albany, OR
KVNE – Tyler, TX
WPER – Fredericksburg, VA

Medium Market Finalists
WCQR – Johnson City, TN
WLAB – Fort Wayne, IN
WRVL – Roanoke-Lynchburg, VA

Large Market Finalists
KLYT – Albuquerque, NM
WCVO – Columbus, OH
WPOZ – Orlando, FL

Major Market/Network Finalists
KSBJ – Houston, TX
KTIS – Minneapolis, MN
LightFM – Melbourne, Australia
WGTS – Washington, D.C.

Winners are announced during Momentum 2017’s CMB Awards Dinner on Wednesday, September 6.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *