CMB Station of the Year Awards Finalists

Published On July 9, 2018 » 312 Views» Industry News

The CMB Station of the Year Awards finalists have been announced:

Small Market Finalists
KFNW – Fargo, ND
KKJM – St. Cloud, MN
KNWC – Sioux Falls, SD

Medium Market Finalists
KJTH – Ponca City, OK
WCQR – Johnson City, TN
WNWC – Madison, WI
Large Market Finalists
KJNW – Kansas City, KS
WAYF – West Palm Beach, FL
WCVO – Columbus, OH

Major Market Finalists
KCBI – Dallas, TX in orlando.
KLJY – St. Louis, MO
KLTY – Dallas, TX
KPVR – St. Louis, MO

Wiiners are announced during the Momentum Awards Dinner on Wednesday, September 5

Share this post


Comments are closed.