2016 NAB Marconi Religious Station Finalists

7-26-16nabThe National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) announced the finalists for the 2016 NAB Marconi Radio Awards, honoring radio stations and on-air personalities for excellence in broadcasting. The winners will be announced September 22 at the NAB Marconi Radio Awards Dinner & Show during the 2016 Radio Show in Nashville.

KKJM-FM, St. Cloud, MN
KKLA-FM, Los Angeles, CA
KLTY-FM, Dallas, TX
WCAO-AM, Baltimore, MD
WGRB-AM, Chicago, IL

The 2016 Radio Show, produced by the Radio Advertising Bureau (RAB) and the National Association of Broadcasters (NAB), will be held September 21-23 in Nashville.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *